PINXTON PUPPETS
PINXTON PUPPETS

Want to see the Pinxton Puppets?
Below is a list of our public performances during 2019. Shows which aren't open to the general public, such as in schools and nurseries etc., are not included in this list.

PINXTON PUPPETS

APRIL
Saturday/Sunday/Monday April 20/21/22 - Sandringham Craft and Wood Fair, Norfolk



MAY
Sunday/Monday May 5/6 - Thame Country Show, Oxfordshire
Saturday/Sunday May 11/12 - Marbury Merry Days, Cheshire
Saturday/Sunday May 18/19 - Etwall Well Dressings, Derbyshire
Sunday/Monday May 26/27 - Burghley Country Show, Stamford, Lincolnshire



JUNE
Sunday June 2 - Kings Lynn Lions Gala, Norfolk
Sunday June 9 - Autokarna, Nottingham Wollaton Park
Sunday June 23 - Shirebrook Town Show, Nottinghamshire
Sunday June 29 - South Normanton Carnival, Derbyshire



JULY
Saturday/Sunday July 6/7 - Rutland Food Festival, Leicestershire
Saturday July 13 - Beighton Carnival, South Yorkshire
Wednesday July 24 - Bridgnorth Teddy Bears' Picnic, Shropshire
Saturday July 27 - Belvoir Castle, Nottinghamshire
Sunday July 28 - Audlem Festival of Transport, Cheshire

AUGUST
Saturday/Sunday August 3/4 - Sandringham Food Festival, Norfolk
Tuesday August 7 - Eastwood Community Day, Nottinghamshire
Saturday/Sunday August 10/11 - Wollaton Park Food Festival, Nottingham
Sunday August 18 - The Mirfield Show, West Yorkshire

Saturday to Monday August 24/25/26 - Cheshire Country Show, Tabley Showground

Wednesday August 28 - Church Green Teddy Bears' Picnic, Keighley

SEPTEMBER
Sunday September 1 - Calverhall Family Fun Day, Shropshire
Saturday/Sunday September 7/8 - Sandringham Country Show, Norfolk
Saturday/Sunday September 28/29 - Bowood Country Show, Wiltshire

OCTOBER
Saturday/Sunday October 26/27 - Tatton Park Food and Drink Fair, Manchester



NOVEMBER
Saturday/Sunday November 9/10 - Tatton Park Christmas Gift Fair, Manchester
Saturday/Sunday November 16/17 - Himley Hall Christmas Gift Fair, West Midlands
Saturday/Sunday 23/24 - Santa Special Steam Trains, Midland Railway Centre, Ripley, Derbyshire
Saturday November 30 - Santa Special Steam Trains, Midland Railway Centre, Ripley, Derbyshire



DECEMBER
Monday December 2 - Heanor Late Night Shopping, Derbyshire
December 1/7/8/11/14/15/18/21/22/23/24 - Santa Special Steam Trains, Midland Railway Centre, Ripley, Derbyshire


PINXTON PUPPETSPINXTON PUPPETSPINXTON PUPPETS  • Based on the Notts/Derbys border

  • Over 30 years experience

  • All theatres feature amplified sound

  • Full Public Liability Insurance

  • Email: pinxtonpuppets@hotmail.co.uk
©2017 - Pinxton Puppets
All Rights Reserved