PINXTON PUPPETS
PINXTON PUPPETS

Want to see the Pinxton Puppets?
Below is a list of our public performances during 2018. Shows which aren't open to the general public, such as in schools and nurseries etc., are not included in this list.

PINXTON PUPPETS APRIL
Sunday/Monday April 1/2 - Thame Country Show, Oxfordshire
Sunday/Monday May 5/6 - Netley Marsh Country Show, nr Southampton

MAY
Saturday/Sunday May 12/13 - Marbury Merry Days, Cheshire
Saturday/Sunday May 19/20 - Etwall Well Dressings, Derbyshire
Sunday/Monday May 27/28 - Burghley Country Show, Stamford, Lincolnshire

JUNE
Sunday June 3 - Autokarna, Nottingham Wollaton Park
Saturday/Sunday June 9/10 - Barleylands Food Festival, Essex
Saturday June 16 - Rolleston-on-Dove Gala, Staffordshire
Sunday June 17 - Shirebrook Town Show, Nottinghamshire

JULY
Saturday July 7 - South Normanton Carnival, Derbyshire
Sunday July 8 - Stockton Heath Festival, Cheshire
Saturday July 14 - Beighton Carnival, South Yorkshire
Saturday July 21 - Whitwell Show, Derbyshire
Wednesday July 25 - Bridgnorth Teddy Bears' Picnic, Shropshire
Sunday July 29 - Audlem Festival of Transport, Cheshire

AUGUST
Friday August 3 - 'Coalville by the Sea', Leicestershire
Saturday/Sunday August 4/5 - Sandringham Food Festival, Norfolk
Tuesday August 7 - Eastwood Community Day, Nottinghamshire 
Thursday August 9 - Stapleford Community Day, Nottinghamshire
Saturday/Sunday August 11/12 - Wollaton Park Food Festival, Nottingham
Sunday August 19 - The Mirfield Show, West Yorkshire


Saturday to Monday August 25/26/27 - Cheshire Country Show, Tabley Showground

SEPTEMBER
Saturday September 1 - Stapleford Carnival, Nottinghamshire
Sunday September 2 - Calverhall Family Fun Day, Shropshire
Saturday/Sunday September 8/9 - Sandringham Country Show, Norfolk
Saturday/Sunday September 22/23 - Bowood Country Show, Wiltshire

OCTOBER
Saturday/Sunday October 6/7 - Essex Country Show, Billericay
Saturday/Sunday October 27/28 - Tatton Park Food and Drink Fair, Manchester

NOVEMBER
Saturday/Sunday November 3/4 - Tatton Park Christmas Gift Fair, Manchester
Saturday/Sunday November 17/18 - Himley Hall Christmas Gift Fair, West Midlands
Saturday/Sunday 24/25 - Santa Special Steam Trains, Midland Railway Centre, Ripley, Derbyshire

DECEMBER
December 1/2/8/9/12/15/16/19/21/22/23/24 - Santa Special Steam Trains, Midland Railway Centre, Ripley, Derbyshire

PINXTON PUPPETSPINXTON PUPPETSPINXTON PUPPETS  • Based on the Notts/Derbys border

  • Over 30 years experience

  • All theatres feature amplified sound

  • Full Public Liability Insurance

  • Email: pinxtonpuppets@hotmail.co.uk
©2017 - Pinxton Puppets
All Rights Reserved